Cynghorwyr / Councillors

Cynghorydd Dafydd Jones (Cadeirydd)

Cynghorydd Tim Owen (Is-Cadeirydd)

Cynghorydd Sharon Barton

Cynghorydd Myfyr Davies

Cynghorydd Gareth Evans

Cynghorydd Andrew Hughes

Cynghorydd Jeff Hughes

Cynghorydd Gwilym Looms

Cynghorydd Arianwen Owen

Cynghorydd Selwyn Williams


Statement of Payments made to Members of Bodorgan Community Council for 2019/2020.

Councillor NamePayments for costs incurred in
respect of telephone, broadband etc.
(max £150 per member)
Councillor Dafydd JonesNIL NIL
Councillor Tim          OwenNIL NIL
Councillor Andrew HughesNIL NIL
Councillor Myfyr DaviesNIL NIL
Councillor Gareth EvansNIL NIL
Councillor Jeffrey HughesNIL NIL
Councillor Gwilym LoomsNIL NIL
Councillor Selwyn WilliamsNIL NIL
Councillor Sharon BartonNIL NIL
Councillor Arianwen OwenNIL NIL

In accordance with Section 151 of the Local Government Measure 2011, Community and Town Councils must publish within their authority area the remuneration received by their members by 30th September following the end of the previous financial year. This information should also be sent to the Independent Remuneration Panel for Wales by the same date. Nil returns are also required. Please refer to Annex 4 of the Panel’s annual report for details.